Exciting News

No, not a food post and no, not whatever came into your head when you read that.  Just wanted to tell you that my good friend K., who is my vegetable (both fresh and knitted) provider in the summer and who blogs over at Cocktail Farmers, is away for the next few days with her husband, on a cooking adventure.

The exciting news?  She’s going to blog it here for us!!  I can’t wait because it’s something I’d never be able to do for so many reasons and I feel like I can live vicariously through them.  Plus, over the summer I’m sure we’ll get to sample some of what this adventure will produce!  Can’t wait…

 

Leave a Reply

